Dream Amethyst or Chevron Amethyst Point

Dream Amethyst or Chevron Amethyst Point

Amethyst is such an abundant Crystal, its list of metaphysical properties goes on and on, I’ll try to name as many of its benefits as I can. 

As well as sharing the same energies and vibrations of Amethyst, Chevron Amethyst or Dream Amethyst is more powerful when working with your higher chakras.

This variety of Amethyst specifically focus on the third eye and crown chakras, activating and linking the two together.


This beautiful purple crystal is a healer at the level of mind, body and soul, it enhances the immune system, aids with dependency issues and it’s a fantastic stress reliever.

If you struggle with headaches, hormone imbalances or digestive or circulatory issues then Amethyst is for you. 

It can also aid with sleep as it has a calming and peaceful energy which brings balance and stability.

It’s used in opening the Crown Chakra allowing you to heal blocks and traumas that hold you back from creating a fulfilled life. 

Amethyst can be used to enhance psychic abilities, spiritual awareness, meditation, communication and transformation.

It promotes inner peace, inner strength and courage so is a fantastic aid for people struggling with depression, anxiety, mood swings and grief. 


Hight: 6.8cm

Width: 1.9cm

Weight: 43g


  • Helpful Information

    I personally hand pick all the crystals you see on my site, I choose pieces that I'm intuitively drawn to because of their positive energy and the energy of the seller or that their beauty just knocks my socks off!

    Every crystal, mineral, stone or specimin is unique so if you order a specific piece, that’s what you will get, you will never get a variation of it, you will get exactly what is shown on the listing, that is my promise to you.

    Crystals are cleansed with water and sage or palo santo then charged with sunlight, I love also adding Rieki energy wherever I can, so each piece will arrive with a beautiful energy.I would always suggest you cleanse and set your own intentions to create a bond with your crystal.Astological Signs: Virgo, Pisces, Capricorn and Aquarius

    Element: Air

    Planet: Jupiter

    Chakra: Crown and Third Eye Chakra

    Numerology: Number Seven